25 / 05 / 2019
Main Menu
AISU News
AISU 4.0
Congress
Twitter
Facebook Like Box

Membership AISU 2019

Go to page


POSTPONED Deadline Call for Paper - February 10th 2019

Go to page


Membership AISU 2019

Go to page


POSTPONED Deadline Call for Paper - February 10th 2019

Go to page


Membership AISU 2019

Go to page


POSTPONED Deadline Call for Paper - February 10th 2019

Go to page


Membership AISU 2019

Go to page


POSTPONED Deadline Call for Paper - February 10th 2019

Go to page


Membership AISU 2019

Go to page


POSTPONED Deadline Call for Paper - February 10th 2019

Go to page


Membership AISU 2019

Go to page


POSTPONED Deadline Call for Paper - February 10th 2019

Go to page


Membership AISU 2019

Go to page


POSTPONED Deadline Call for Paper - February 10th 2019

Go to page


Membership AISU 2019

Go to page


POSTPONED Deadline Call for Paper - February 10th 2019

Go to page


Bologna 2019 - Organization

 

 AISU bologna en 150
AISU Bologna 2019
 
Home   animated-star-image-0165 Important Dates     Registration   animated-star-image-0163  Call for Paper      Programme
   Organizers
   Information


  

The 9th AISU Congress is organized by the Italian Association of Urban History with the University Alma Mater of Bologna.

AISU organizes the Urban History Conference every two years, in alternate years to the Conference of the European Association for Urban History, in collaboration with universities, centers and scientific institutions in the various Italian venues that become candidates to host it. The previous editions were held, since 2002, in Lecce, Rome, Turin, Milan, Rome, Catania, Padua, Naples.

 The conferences aim to encourage an interdisciplinary and comprehensive comparison between Italian and international scholars engaged in studies that share the city and its history as the predominant subject of reflection and knowledge. The 9th Congress, in Bologna, will be devoted to investigate a cogent topic for this city in its research and urban strategies, and at the same time, cross in history and in the stories of many cities and cultural territories.

 

 Scientific Committee

Salvo Adorno, Università di Catania (salvoadorno@alice.it)

Patrizia Battilani, Università di Bologna (patrizia.battilani@unibo.it)

Vando Borghi, Università di Bologna (vando.borghi@unibo.it)

Alfredo Buccaro, Università di Napoli Federico II (buccaro@unina.it)

Susanna Caccia Gherardini, Università degli Studi di Firenze (susannacaccia@gmail.com)

Donatella Calabi, già Università IUAV (calabi@community.iuav.it)

Teresa Colletta, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II (cbaratta@unina.it)

Lucia Corrain, Università di Bologna (lucia.corrain@unibo.it)

Giovanni Cristina, École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales – Paris (giovannicristina.uni@gmail.com)

Mirko Degli Esposti, Università di Bologna (mirko.degliesposti@unibo.it)

Gerardo Doti, Università degli Studi di Camerino (gerardo.doti@unicam.it)

Giulio Ecchia, Università di Bologna (giulio.ecchia@unibo.it)

Marco Folin, Università degli Studi di Genova (mafolin@libero.it)

Giovanni Luigi Fontana, Università di Padova (giovanniluigi.fontana@unipd.it)

Manuela Ghizzoni, Università di Bologna (manuela.ghizzoni@unibo.it)

Paola Lanaro, Università Ca’ Foscari di Venezia (lanaro@unive.it)

Raffaele Laudani, Università di Bologna (raffaele.laudani@unibo.it)

Giovanni Leoni, Università di Bologna (giovanni.leoni@unibo.it)

Matteo Lepore, Assessore al Turismo e promozione della città, Cultura e Progetto nuove cen-tralità culturali nelle periferie, Agenda digitale, Immaginazione civica, Patrimonio, Sport, Rap-porti con l’Università (AssessorePromozioneCittaCulturaSport@comune.bologna.it)

Andrea Maglio, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II (andrea.maglio@unina.it)

Fabio Mangone, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II (fabiomangone@hotmail.it)

Francesca Martorano, Università Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria (fmartorano@unirc.it)

Roy Menarini, Università di Bologna (roy.menarini@unibo.it)

Luca Mocarelli, Università di Milano Bicocca (luca.mocarelli@unimib.it)

Laura Moro, Ministero dei beni e delle attività culturali e del turismo (laura.moro-01@beniculturali.it)

Federica Muzzarelli, Università di Bologna (federica.muzzarelli@unibo.it)

Sergio Onger, Università degli Studi di Brescia (sergio.onger@unibs.it)

Roberto Pinto, Università di Bologna (roberto.pinto@unibo.it)

Heleni Porfyriou, CNR di Roma (heleni.porfyriou@cnr.it)

Marco Pretelli, Università di Bologna (marco.pretelli@unibo.it)

Fulvio Rinaudo, Politecnico di Torino (fulvio.rinaudo@polito.it)

Massimiliano Savorra, Università del Molise (massimiliano.savorra@unimol.it)

Maurizio Sobrero, Università di Bologna (maurizio.sobrero@unibo.it)

Donatella Strangio, Università di Roma La Sapienza (donatella.strangio@uniroma1.it)

Elena Svalduz, Università degli Studi di Padova (elena.svalduz@unipd.it)

Rosa Tamborrino, Politecnico di Torino (rosa.tamborrino@polito.it)

Carlo Travaglini, Università di Roma Tre (c.travaglini@uniroma3.it)

Ines Tolic, Università di Bologna (ines.tolic@unibo.it)

Guido Zucconi, Università IUAV Venezia (zucconi@iuav.it) 

 



 

- ... 

 

Select language

Calendar
May 2019
M T W T F S S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Latest News
AISU Travels
Italian cities as cultural heritage
Città e Storia
Food and The City